Broker Check

Meet Our Team

Welcome to the Twin Financial family! Meet our team to better serve your needs. 

Roseanna Dillon | Staff Associate
rdillon@twinfinancial.com 

Roseanna can help you with:

  • Scheduling and rescheduling appointments
  • Staff Management

Kathy Elbert | Staff Associate
kelbert@twinfinancial.com 

Kathy can help you with:

  • Making changes to an existing account or policy
  • Making a deposit or withdrawal from your account(s)

Krystal Funk | Staff Associate
kfunk@twinfinancial.com 

Krystal can help you with:

  • Scheduling and rescheduling appointments
  • Obtain copies of statements or reports

Mark Newman | Staff Associate
marknewman@twinfinancial.com 

Mark can help you with:

  • Financial planning agreements, delivery receipts & payments
  • eConnect™ website questions
  • Operations Management

Marlene Volz | Staff Associate
mvolz@twinfinancial.com 

Marlene can help you with:

  • Applying for insurance products
  • Scheduling exams

Debra Windham | Staff Associate
dwindham@twinfinancial.com 

Debra can help you with:

  • Placing investment trades
  • Answering investment related questions
Tina

Tina Spellman | Staff Associate
tspellman@financialguide.com
Phone: 856-305-2160

Tina can help you with:

  • Establish eConnect™ website
  • Resetting eConnect™ website passwords
  • Connecting accounts to websites & keeping them connected 

CRN201906-214305